About

United by the promise to abolish slavery, the Republican Party was founded in Jackson, MI, in 1854, and has been the party of freedom, prosperity, and opportunity for the American people. The Republican Party has led the nation in advancing civil rights, beginning with President Lincoln— who abolished slavery and ultimately gave his life for freedom.

Republicans went on to lead the charge in Congress to give women the right to vote in 1919, and to pass the landmark Civil Rights Bill of 1964. Today, Republicans stand against the discrimination and civil rights violations imposed by CRT (Critical Race Theory) and DEI initiatives of the progressive left.

We love America. We are focused on bringing her people together in celebration of our nation, our history, and our future. We believe in protecting God-given and constitutional freedoms, including the freedom to make personal choices, to think independently, and to speak without fear.

We advocate for strong families, education excellence, and honest compassion. We believe in ensuring the integrity of elections, and maintaining our national security. We foster principled, innovative leadership which stimulates economic growth, giving every American the opportunity to succeed through personal responsibility and rugged individualism.

Our legacy compels us to defend America's values. As the progressive left attempts to destroy what has made America exceptional, the Republican Party defends America and our way of life for our children and grandchildren.

We are the party of the everyday American— the worker, the parent, the small business owner, and the entrepreneur. We operate through the lens of reality and facts. We are placing the people back in charge of their government and restoring the American Dream for every citizen.

Join us as we bring a fresh wave of Republican leadership up and down this great state.

Party ByLaws
MIGOP

Leadership

Chairwoman Kristina Karamo was elected to lead the Michigan Republican Party on February 18, 2023.

Kristina Karamo

Chairwoman

kristina@migop.org

Dan Bonamie

Co-Chairman

danb@migop.org
MIGOP

VICE CHAIRS

The Vice Chairs serve as ex-officio members of all MIGOP committees. They supervise and direct party activities related to their specific areas of responsibility, and assist with other duties as determined by the Committee or the Chairman.

Ali
Ali
Hossein
Administrative Vice-Chair

ali@migop.org

Bernadette
Bernadette
Smith
Ethnic Vice-Chair

bernadette@migop.org

Hassan
Hassan
Nehme
Coalitions Vice-Chair

hassan@migop.org

Marian
Marian
Sheridan
Grassroots Vice-Chair

marian@migop.org

Rola
Rola
Makki
Outreach Vice-Chair

rola@migop.org

Rylee
Rylee
Linting
Youth Vice-Chair

rylee@migop.org

MIGOP

DISTRICT CHAIRS

The below District Chairs are regular (voting) members of the State Committee.
1
Daire
Rendon
dairerendon@gmail.com
2
Not
Listed
info@migop.org
3
Chip
Netzel
netzelchip@gmail.com
4
Kendall
Beyer
kenbeyer@protonmail.com
5
Not
Listed
info@migop.org
6
Hima
Kolanagireddy
chair@6cdrc.org
7
Daniel
Wholihan
dwhol@sbcglobal.net
8
Not
Listed
info@migop.org
9
Deb
Ross
DebbieRoss2023@proton.me
10
Barb
Zinner
bmzinner@yahoo.com
11
WIlliam
Rauwerdink
rauwerdink@aol.com
12
Jessica
Toth
jtoth414@gmail.com
13
Cheryl
Costantino
ccostantino08@gmail.com
MIGOP

COUNTY CHAIRS

The County Chair is the leader of the local party in each county throughout the state. Their responsibilities include overseeing the Primary, Candidate Filing, and other elections; chairing County Executive Committee Meetings; organizing and leading the local party; as well as overseeing and/or assisting with precinct and county or Senate District Conventions as required.

Alcona
Carrie
Mullins
carriemullins@hotmail.com
Website
Alger
David
Lamere
davidglamere@gmail.com
Website
Allegan
Kenny
Clevenger
chair@allegangop.net
Website
Alpena
Bruce
Heath
9ball.heath@protonmail.com
Website
Antrim
Marv
Rubingh
mrubingh@torchlake.com
Website
Arenac
Adam
Kroczaleski
adamkroczaleski@gmail.com
Website
Baraga
Kevin
Dean
kldinla@charter.net
Website
Barry
Phil
Joseph
phillipjoseph16@gmail.com
Website
Bay
Peter
Nixon
chair.bcrp@gmail.com
Website
Benzie
Mark
Smith
mark.smithppi@gmail.com
Website
Berrien
Eric
Stoub
ericwstoub@gmail.com
Website
Branch
Randy
Hollister
hollisterrw@hotmail.com
Website
Calhoun
Ben
Gribaudo
chair@calhouncountygop.com
Website
Cass
Mark
Howie
1markhowie@gmail.com
Website
Charlevoix
Asuka
Barden
asukabardenmi@gmail.com
Website
Cheboygan
Rick
Selva
rick16selva@outlook.com
Website
Chippewa
Kaye
Leazier
chair@chippewa.gop
Website
Clare
Kelly
Harrison
kharrison.clare.gopchair@gmail.com
Website
Clinton
Steve
Willis
sgwillis1945@gmail.com
Website
Crawford
Dan
Bonamie
danbonamie@gmail.com
Website
Delta
Bonnie
Hakolla
bhakkola@chartermi.net
Website
Dickinson
Angela
Hall
angelasantinihall@gmail.com
Website
Eaton
Margo
Aseltine
mellenba@yahoo.com
Website
Emmet
Parker
Fairbairn
parkerfairbairn@gmail.com
Website
Genesee
Jay
Fedewa
jafedewa@startmail.com
Website
Gladwin
Mary
Moylan
gladwinchairmary@gmail.com
Website
Gogebic
Joseph
Cayer
joseph_j_cayer@hotmail.com
Website
Grand Traverse
Katie
Kniss
katkniss@protonmail.com
Website
Gratiot
Chuck
Murphy
chuckmurphy_2000@yahoo.com
Website
Hillsdale
Not
Listed
info@migop.org
Website
Houghton
Dan
Holcomb
votewdh@gmail.com
Website
Huron
Larry
Leipprandt
lleipprandt@gmail.com
Website
Ingham
Mary
Shinkle
maryshinkle705@gmail.com
Website
Ionia
Not
Listed
info@migop.org
Website
Iosco
David
Chandler
david_chandler@outlook.com
Website
Iron
Patricia
Ashraft
pashcraft88@gmail.com
Website
Isabella
Dawn
Betha
dawnbetha@yahoo.com
Website
Jackson
Russ
Jennings
Secretary@jxngop.org
Website
Kalamazoo
Rod
Halcomb
Chair@kzgop.us
Website
Kalkaska
Kohn
Fisher
ktfisher85@gmail.com
Website
Kent
John
Schaut
Chair@kentcountygop.com
Website
Lake
Joan
Runnels
deerlady88@gmail.com
Website
Lapeer
Kelly
Stone Bales
info@migop.org
Website
Leelanau
Laura
Tarsa
lauratarsa@gmail.com
Website
Lenawee
Craig
Rodosalewicz
craigec1776@gmail.com
Website
Livingston
Robert
Rodriguez-Pelizzari
chair@livingstonrepublicans.com
Website
Luce
John
Waltman
doswald99@yahoo.com
Website
Mackinac
Roxanne
DuFort
mack.gop.chair@gmail.com
Website
Macomb
Mark
Forton
mforton@aol.com
Website
Manistee
Duane
Jones
glakes@charter.net
Website
Marquette
Jim
Shelby
jamessshelby@msn.com
Website
Mason
Shiela
Genter
sheilakraus3467@gmail.com
Website
Mecosta
Susan
Fournier
susanfournier1951@gmail.com
Website
Menominee
Casey
Hoffman
casey@caseyhoffman.org
Website
Midland
Cathy
Leikhim
leikhimck@aol.com
Website
Missaukee
Bruce
Rendon
ren@centurytel.net
Website
Monroe
Matt
Petree
mjpetree@gmail.com
Website
Montcalm
Matt
Murray
matt1875murray@gmail.com
Website
Montmorency
Phil
Dudzig
elkcapcon@gmail.com
Website
Muskegon
Tim
Cross
ptlwc@aol.com
Website
Newaygo
Gary
Anderson
gary@greatlakesallied.com
Website
Oakland
Vance
Patrick
chair@oaklandgop.org
Website
Oceana
Bryan
Broderick
bryanpbroderick@gmail.com
Website
Ogemaw
Dwight
Mcintyre
mcintyrd@hotmail.com
Website
Ontonagon
Kirk
Schott
eyedocschott@jamadots.com
Website
Osceola
Patrick
Tiedt
patiedt@hotmail.com
Website
Oscoda
Jennifer
Layman
themiomom@gmail.com
Website
Otsego
Christi
Sortor
christi_sortor422@yahoo.com
Website
Ottawa
Brendan
Muir
chair@ottawagop.org
Website
Presque Isle
Bob
Brietzke
rbrietzke@george.lhi.net
Website
Roscommon
Kim
Morley
kgmorley3@gmail.com
Website
Saginaw
Curt
Tucker
curt@teamtechmotorsports.com
Website
Sanilac
Brian
Williams
bdwilliams8032@gmail.com
Website
Schoolcraft
Paul
Walker
pkwalk82@gmail.com
Website
Shiawassee
Jim
Riddell
jriddell@gmail.com
Website
St. Clair
Carolyn
Richards
carolyn.richards8484@gmail.com
Website
St. Joseph
Dave
Marvin
dvdmrvn@gmail.com
Website
Tuscola
William
Putman III
bputman111@gmail.com
Website
Van Buren
Josh
Przygocki
joshprzy@gmail.com
Website
Washtenaw
John
Dunlap
jhdunlap123@yahoo.com
Website
Wayne - Republican Committee
Ann F.
Clark
Chair@waynecountyrepublicancommittee.com
Website
Wayne - District 6
Patty
Pozios
PlymouthPatty@protonmail.com
Website
Wayne - Congressional District 13
Cheryl
Constantino
ccostantino08@gmail.com
Website
Wayne - District 12
Paula
Gnacke
paulatics4liberty@protonmail.com
Website
Wexford
Emily
DeBoer
emilydeboer@protonmail.com
Website
MIGOP

Other Members

Kathy
Berden
RNC National Committeewoman
kathyberdenrnc@gmail.com
Robyn
Peake
RWFM President
prespeake.rwfm@gmail.com
Rob
Steele
RNC National Committeeman
rsteele@umich.edu
1
Geyer
Balog
State Committee (Wo)Man
geyerbalog99@gmail.com
1
Daniel
Bonamie
State Committee (Wo)Man
DanBonamie@gmail.com
1
Monika
Fiebing
State Committee (Wo)Man
benzierepublican@gmail.com
1
Dr. Angela
Hall
State Committee (Wo)Man
angelasantinihall@gmail.com
1
Daire
Rendon
State Committee (Wo)Man
2
Randall
Guppy
State Committee (Wo)Man
grassrootsguppy@gmail.com
2
Nikki
Koons
State Committee (Wo)Man
conservativeMIgirl@gmail.com
2
Stephanie
Rectenwal
State Committee (Wo)Man
mi.lady.patriot@gmail.com
2
Jon
Rocha
State Committee (Wo)Man
jon.c.rocha@gmail.com
3
Bonnie
Burke
State Committee (Wo)Man
bonnieburkedesign@comcast.net
3
Peggy
Doornbos
State Committee (Wo)Man
peggypkdorn@gmail.com
3
Dave
Dunayczan
State Committee (Wo)Man
davedunayczan@pm.me
3
Shaun
Lahring
State Committee (Wo)Man
1slahring@gmail.com
3
Zach
Lahring
State Committee (Wo)Man
Zach.pnh@gmail.com
3
John
Schaut
State Committee (Wo)Man
jschaut@comcast.net
4
Kim
Harris
State Committee (Wo)Man
kaharris1@att.net
4
Matt
Slottke
State Committee (Wo)Man
mattslottke@gmail.com
4
Brian
VanDussen
State Committee (Wo)Man
brian.vandussen@gmail.com
4
Sandra
VanderLugt
State Committee (Wo)Man
sandrav321@aol.com
4
Heath
Wall
State Committee (Wo)Man
heathkwall@reagan.com
4
Mary
Whiteford
State Committee (Wo)Man
mary@whitefordwealth.com
5
Mike
Brown
State Committee (Wo)Man
brownm5571@gmail.com
5
Jeannie
Burchfield
State Committee (Wo)Man
jlburchfield@me.com
5
Hank
Choate
State Committee (Wo)Man
hankchoate@hotmail.com
5
Todd
Gillman
State Committee (Wo)Man
todd_gillman@yahoo.com
5
Mary
Howie
State Committee (Wo)Man
mguljas8491@gmail.com
5
Holli
Vallade
State Committee (Wo)Man
hollivallade@outlook.com
6
Steve
Cloutier
State Committee (Wo)Man
logman48111@gmail.com
6
Viviane
Cuenca
State Committee (Wo)Man
viviane.cuenca@gmail.com
6
William
Gordon
State Committee (Wo)Man
wgordon1776@gmail.com
6
Michelle
McQueer
State Committee (Wo)Man
konakaffee@yahoo.com
6
Pauline
Montie
State Committee (Wo)Man
paulinemontie@yahoo.com
7
Margo
Aseltine
State Committee (Wo)Man
mellenba@yahoo.com
7
Jessica
Barefield
State Committee (Wo)Man
jessica.m.barefield@gmail.com
7
Nancy
Bareham
State Committee (Wo)Man
nbareham@yahoo.com
7
Margaret
Kurtzweil
State Committee (Wo)Man
madisoncrest@hotmail.com
7
Mary
Nordbeck
State Committee (Wo)Man
mknordbeck@gmail.com
7
Norm
Shinkle
State Committee (Wo)Man
normshinkle@gmail.com
8
Dane
Couture
State Committee (Wo)Man
danecouture@gmail.com
8
Patricia
Mindykowski
State Committee (Wo)Man
pamindy@yahoo.com
8
Andrea
Paschall
State Committee (Wo)Man
andreapaschall.statecommittee@gmail.com
8
Ian
Shetron
State Committee (Wo)Man
iankshetron@gmail.com
8
April
Snyder
State Committee (Wo)Man
apples884@aol.com
8
Joey
Storer
State Committee (Wo)Man
joey_storer@yahoo.com
9
Barry
Doherty
State Committee (Wo)Man
barrydoherty@gmail.com
9
Braden
Giacobazzi
State Committee (Wo)Man
braden.giacobazzi@gmail.com
9
Sandra
Guza
State Committee (Wo)Man
pickadillypickles@yahoo.com
9
Phil
O'Halloran
State Committee (Wo)Man
philipohalloran@gmail.com
9
Julie
Rudd
State Committee (Wo)Man
jenuwinej@yahoo.com
9
Lori
Skibo
State Committee (Wo)Man
laineeskibo@gmail.com
10
Dawn
Beattie
State Committee (Wo)Man
dawnie_chill@yahoo.com
10
Darlene
Doetzel
State Committee (Wo)Man
ddoetzel@gmail.com
10
Grant
Golasa
State Committee (Wo)Man
grantgolasapolitics@gmail.com
10
Lisa
Mankiewicz
State Committee (Wo)Man
lisamariemankiewicz@gmail.com
10
Fred
Nienstedt
State Committee (Wo)Man
fnienstedt@wideopenwest.com
10
Sandy
Wheeler
State Committee (Wo)Man
sandy.wheeler59@yahoo.com
11
Bill
Lethemon
State Committee (Wo)Man
lethemon2@comcast.net
11
Dennis
Marburger
State Committee (Wo)Man
hadji1954@hotmail.com
11
Robert
Oestreich
State Committee (Wo)Man
ro1776@outlook.com
11
Ruth
Sirochman
State Committee (Wo)Man
siroch312@aol.com
11
Mindi
Tietz
State Committee (Wo)Man
mindi51982@gmail.com
11
Regina
Wilk
State Committee (Wo)Man
reggi@live.com
12
Emily
Bauman
State Committee (Wo)Man
emilybauman1996@gmail.com
12
Tim
Brown
State Committee (Wo)Man
tbrown82698@yahoo.com
12
Daniela
Davis
State Committee (Wo)Man
littlescooterinc@gmail.com
12
Kristin
Lee
State Committee (Wo)Man
kristinmarielee@gmail.com
12
Harry
Sawicki
State Committee (Wo)Man
hsaw123@aol.com
12
Justin
Toth
State Committee (Wo)Man
jtoth323@gmail.com
13
Julie
Baumer
State Committee (Wo)Man
baumerjulie16@gmail.com
13
John
Daniele
State Committee (Wo)Man
jwdaniele@yahoo.com
13
Cynthia
Graham
State Committee (Wo)Man
cynthia.graham07@gmail.com
13
Toni
Jennings
State Committee (Wo)Man
tajopus125@gmail.com
13
Ronald
Kokinda
State Committee (Wo)Man
ron_kokinda@yahoo.com
13
Beverly
Powers
State Committee (Wo)Man
gracepowersbgp@gmail.com
Paid for by the Michigan Republican Party, with regulated funds. Not authorized by any candidate or candidate’s committee. www.migop.org
Copyright ©2023 The Michigan Republican Party. All Rights Reserved.